Do you love Me?

Do you love Me?

I have lifted you up

Out of your hopelessness and helplessness,

Set your feet

Onto the solid rock of

My love.

Do you love Me?

I have reached out to you in your powerlessness

Lifted you up with my strong arm,

Set your feet

Onto the solid rock of

My love.

Do you love Me?

I have seen your weakness, your frailty

I have reached out to you and lifted you up,

Set your feet onto the solid rock of

My love.

Do you love Me?

I have loved you

No holds barred

I will always love you

No holds barred

I love you in this moment

In every moment

No holds barred

I wait…

Arms outstretched…

Nail-pierced hands and feet…

Life-blood streaming from my pierced heart…

I wait for your response…

I wait…

For all eternity if needs be…

I wait…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

